DCSIMG

Sponsored by Ford KA
Rearranged fixture list

FURTHER rearrangements of Buxton FC’s previously postponed fixtures means that a complete late-season programme is now in place.

From late February, the Bucks face a sequence, including Easter Monday, of eight consecutive midweek matches as the club aims for a top-five finish and a place in the Evo-Stik League Premier Division’s end-of-season play-offs.

Buxton’s remaining fixtures are: Saturday February 23 v Chorley (H), Wednesday February 27 v Whitby Town (A), Saturday March 2 v Frickley Athletic (A), Tuesday March 5 v Rushall Olympic (A), Saturday March 9 v Stafford Rangers (H), Monday March 11 v Ilkeston FC (A), Saturday March 16 v Chorley (A), Tuesday March 19 v FC United (A (at Stalybridge Celtic)), Saturday March 23 v Nantwich Town (H), Wednesday March 27 v Ilkeston FC (H), Saturday March 30 v Hednesford Town (A), Easter Monday April 1 v Matlock Town (H), Saturday April 6 v Grantham Town (H), Wednesday April 10 v Worksop Town (A), Wednesday April 17 v Hednesford Town (H), Saturday April 20 v Rushall Olympic (H), Saturday April 27 v Kendal Town (A).


 
Find It

In association with scoot logo

Looking for...

Featured advertisers

Jobs

Search for a job

Motors

Search for a car

Property

Search for a house

Weather for Bakewell

Saturday 23 August 2014

5 day forecast

Today

$weatherItem.description

$weatherItem.description

Temperature: $weatherItem.minTemp to $weatherItem.maxTemp

Wind Speed: $weatherItem.windSpeed

Wind direction: $weatherItem.windDirection

Tomorrow

$weatherItem.description

$weatherItem.description

Temperature: $weatherItem.minTemp to $weatherItem.maxTemp

Wind Speed: $weatherItem.windSpeed

Wind direction: $weatherItem.windDirection

Press Complaints Commission

This website and its associated newspaper adheres to the Press Complaints Commission’s Code of Practice. If you have a complaint about editorial content which relates to inaccuracy or intrusion, then contact the Editor by clicking here.

If you remain dissatisfied with the response provided then you can contact the PCC by clicking here.

Bakewell Today provides news, events and sport features from the Bakewell area. For the best up to date information relating to Bakewell and the surrounding areas visit us at Bakewell Today regularly or bookmark this page.